retoil.blogg.se

Onion tor adafruit
Onion tor adafruit







onion tor adafruit

onion tor adafruit onion tor adafruit

#ONION TOR ADAFRUIT FREE#

Ever sat at a cafe and use the free public wifi? I’m not saying be wary of the cafe owner, rather, you never know who is sitting in the cafe with you sniffing (that’s an actual term) the unsecured data as it’s flying thru the air. You maybe be asking yourself: “Ok Ricky, other than being extremely paranoid, why would I want to that? It seems so humbug.” Even if you aren’t super suspicious of the government, or believe that ISPs are out there to make a quick buck off of you, there are some real world reasons why you need secure your data. In fact one of the solutions is so opensource there would be no good way to find a sponsor. I’ll go over a few options from the very easy to the DIY build your own (literal) black box version. Before we dive in, let me start by saying, none of the products or services I mention in this post are sponsors. The old paranoid security person in me, decided it’s time to do a refresher course on the different options we have to protect our online privacy. Now that the US federal government has given internet service providers the green light to sell our traffic history. I’m going to take a little break from #30daysofApple, and instead today’s blog will be about internet privacy.









Onion tor adafruit